St. Francis by the Lakes Vision Statement

Journey with God, Journey with Each Other, Help Others Journey with God.

Contact Us

St. Francis by the Lakes
192 First Lake Drive
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 3J8

Tel: (902) 223-2120

Rev. Mark Kingsbury Coordinator Bible Study gooseii@bellaliant.net 902-223-2120
Rev'd Ken Turner Priest Clergy ken.turner@ns.sympatico.ca 902-865-8559
Rev. Faye Forbes Priest Clergy faye@bellaliant.net 902-860-2752
Rev. Faye Forbes Co-ordinator Evening Bible Study faye@bellaliant.net 902-860-2752
Deacon Marjorie Saulnier Deacon Emeritus Clergy   902-252-7960
Richard Kearns Senior Warden (2018) Parish Council rkearns@accesswave.ca 902-865-4422
Richard Kearns Chairperson Ways & Means rkearns@accesswave.ca 902-865-4422
Elaine Bishop Junior Warden  Parish Council bishopem@gmail.com 902-864-3634
Elaine Bishop Branch Leader Mothers' Union bishopem@gmail.com 902-864-3634
Elaine Bishop Producer Dinner Theatre bishopem@gmail.com 902-864-3634
Sue Berryman-Fung Writer/Director Dinner Theatre susan.berryman@eastlink.ca 902-489-4020
Ellen Henwood Treasurer Parish Council ellenshenwood@eastlink.ca 902-817-8457
Ellen Henwood Board Member Beacon House ellenshenwood@eastlink.ca 902-817-8457
Karen Welton Clerk of Council  Parish Council karyn.welton@ns.sympatico.ca 902-865-5442
Alice McLean Synod Delegate Parish Council acmcleanret@hotmail.com 902-865-8080
Alice McLean Chairperson Spiritual Development acmcleanret@hotmail.com 902-865-8080
Alice McLean Junior Leaders Junior Leader Co-coordinator acmcleanret@hotmail.com 902-865-8080
Carrie Peverill Junior Leaders Junior Leader Co-coordinator carrie-derrick@eastlink.ca 902-864-6036
Carrie Peverill Member at Large Parish Council carrie-derrick@eastlink.ca 902-864-6036
Lloyd Snyder Member at Large Parish Council thegreatgazoo3@msn.com 902-864-8581
Maggie Wiegers Youth Delegate Parish Council maggiewiegers2000@gmail.com 1-902-790-3891
Shirley Gale Member at Large Parish Council sgale@ns.sympatico.ca 902-865-1168
Rose Bowser Member at Large  Parish Council rsmith102@gmail.com 902-864-5577
Rose Bowser Co-ordinator PWRDF rsmith102@gmail.com 902-864-5577
Jane Nauss Member at Large  Parish Council jane.nauss@gmail.com 902-865-9669
Jane Nauss Superintendent Sunday School jane.nauss@gmail.com 902-865-9669
Mark Grandmaison Member at Large Parish Council markbighouse@hotmail.com 902-471-8328
Mark Grandmaison Co-ordinator St. Anne's Camp markbighouse@hotmail.com 902-471-8328
Harold Irving Synod Delegate Parish Council hlirving@bellaliant.net 902-865-4795
Harold Irving Chairperson Property Committee hlirving@bellaliant.net 902-865-4795
Beverly Scammell Synod Alternate Parish Council bill.scammell@ns.sympatico.ca 902-865-0434
Beverly Scammell Co-President Anglican Church Women bill.scammell@ns.sympatico.ca 902-865-0434
Donna Parsons Co-President Anglican Church Women donnaparsons@eastlink.ca 902-865-8169
Donna Parsons Co-ordinator Hall & Church Booking donnaparsons@eastlink.ca 902-865-8169
Janice Clarke Member at Large Parish Council jccards@hotmail.ca 902-864-3364
Janice Clarke Co-ordinator Fundscrip jccards@hotmail.ca 902-864-3364
Barb Dinelle Co-ordinator Fundscrip cardshelpus@gmail.com 902-252-2615
Cynthia Stilwell Director & Organist Music stilwellcl@gmail.com 902-225-1015
Cynthia Stilwell Co-ordinator Junior Auxiliary stilwellcl@gmail.com 902-225-1015
Shelley Brushett Counting Team Co-ord  Finance brushettsm@gmail.com 902-864-1219
Shelley Brushett Envelope Secretary Finance brushettsm@gmail.com 902-864-1219
Shelley Brushett Co-Bulletin Editor Ministry Resources brushettsm@gmail.com 902-864-1219
Wanda Joudrey Co-Bulletin Editor Ministry Resources wanda.joudrey@ns.sympatico.ca 902-864-9431
Alan Barnhill Chairperson Ministry Resources alan.barnhill@gmail.com 902-864-8969
Alan Barnhill Webmaster Ministry Resources alan.barnhill@gmail.com 902-864-8969
Kevin Ritter Street Sign Ministry Resources ritterkevin@hotmail.com 902-292-0226
Helen Turner Coordinator Transportation ken.turner@ns.sympatico.ca 902-865-8559
Barb Bezanson Co-Coordinator Chowder Lunch barbbezanson@eastlink.ca 902-865-2844
Lin Slade Co-Coordinator Chowder Lunch lslade@bellaliant.net 902-860-4895
Elaine Laurie Co-ordinator Altar Guild elaurie@ns.sympatico.ca 902-865-4727
Don Brushett Coordinator Outreach brushettdf@gmail.com 902-864-1219
Barb Varner Memorials Spiritual Development bvarner@ns.sympatico.ca 902-864-4116
  Co-ordinator Prayer Circle